It's easy to remove an employee added by mistake or is no longer working at your business.
Deleting an Employee
- Navigate to Employees
- Select the employee you wish to delete
- Click the Trash icon on the lower left bar of the edit panel
- A confirmation window will appear, click Delete
Caution: Once an employee is deleted the action cannot be undone. If you wish to add them back, you will need to re-add them.